Catonsville Class of 1977
Email listing - from 25th reunion ( please Email pcohill@comcast.net for any updates, changes or corrections)

You can also find our page
on www.chs-alumni.net

I created a Yahoo Group: CatonsvilleHighClass1977. 

You can access your group using the link below or from the Yahoo! Groups "My Groups" page. 

Group name: CatonsvilleHighClass1977 

Group home page: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CatonsvilleHighClass1977

 Group email address: CatonsvilleHighClass1977@yahoogroups.com

 I created this Yahoo Group so that we can: 

- Stay in contact with classmates, old friends, share emails, photos & files,

 - Plan events class reunion events, send out class newsletter, 

- Discuss any Catonsville related sports (e.g., Golf), old teams, kids games, health, current events, and whatever. 

- Also discuss holiday events and parties.

Your friend always... Patrick
 

Here are the Emails we have from Catonsville High

Johanna Bishop Plaisance jmplaisance@hotmail.com

Margie Bright Arndt margiea@email.com

Walter Bullard waltbullard@yahoo.com

Paul Burke pburk@carr.org or pburk@ccpl.carr.org OR Paul.A.Burke@US.ARMY.MIL

Lisa Cavicchio Heins lcavic17@aol.com

Sarah Campbell Pembroke jennie.pembroke@capitalone.com

Tom Cavey tom.cavey@gulfstream.com

Patrick Cohill pcohill@comcast.net

Lisa Cavicchio Heins lcavic17@aol.com

Denise Dumais bigguitar@elvis.com

Patty Elliott Scott pscott@jhsph.edu

Michele Foit Bent beachbumshell@aol.com

Nancy Folcarelli Daniels nancydaniels@comcast.net

Darlene Gibson Robbins darlene.robbins@xpedx.com

Chip Graber cjdg@aol.com

Leslie Greenwalt Young foryoungones@yahoo.com

Michele Gundy Cole michele.cole@ssa.gov

Debbie Hobbs Klar debbie@ijo.com

Marshall Hoerl marshall@vipcredit.com

Deborah Holland Sewell pooh@comcast.net

Jennifer Kimball Bagoyo bagoyo@aloha.net

Julie Kloby Simermeyer simermyr@qis.net

Barbara Lehman Fitzsimmons bfitzsi@jhmi.edu

Pat Lehr plehr@bcpl.net

Tracy Leiby Olson tracy061@hotmail.com

John Lusher jclush@hotmail.com

Kathleen Martin Stainbrook gstain750@hotmail.com

Kimberly McNicholas Hodgkinson hodgkinson@comast.net

Charles & Michele Nethken Nethken5@msn.com

Judith Pannill Raiford jpannill@aol.com

Bob Polk bob@polkhouse.com 

Barry Rich brich57864@hotmail.com

Cindy Scaran Bennett bennettr@forwild.umass.edu

Judith Schneider judyas77@hotmail.com

Anita Schoeler Bustos anitacnor@aol.com

Gerard Smith gtsmith@northropgrumman.com

Rosetta Smithers Taylor YRU2812@aol.com

Scotty (William) & Susan Tompkins suszer@aol.com

Tommy and Susie Thompson sthompson@tropicanalv.com

Diane Towns Iacia yotcha@aol.com

Court Treuth mctreuth@craftmarkhomes.com

Terri Warthen Stafford megacombo@comcast.net

Sheilah Williams Sheilah59@aol.com

Warren Wood wwood@uspsoig.gov

Robert Wyper wyper@comcast.net

Bob Zeitler bobzeitler@comcast.net