Catonsville High School (CHS) Class of 1977 Alumni and Runion Page Image
Weekend Schedule
Directory
Missing
Contacts
Volunteering
Emails
Donations
Past reunions
Memoriam
Yahoo Group
CHS Alumni
Home/Event
 
 
 
 
 
 

Catonsville Class of 1977
Email listing
( please Email pcohill@comcast.net for any updates, changes or corrections)

Catonsville High Class1977 Group page: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CatonsvilleHighClass1977 
Group email address: CatonsvilleHighClass1977@yahoogroups.com

 We created this Yahoo Group so that we can: Stay in contact with classmates, old friends, share emails, photos & files! You can also
- Plan events class reunion events, send out class newsletters, - discuss any Catonsville related sports (e.g., Golf), old teams, kids games, health, current events, and whatever. - Also discuss holiday events and parties.

Here are the Emails we have from Catonsville High

Johanna Bishop Plaisance jmplaisance@hotmail.com

Margie Bright Arndt margiea@email.com

Debbie Bacon Clutts  debbie-john@comcast.net

Susan Bateman Fowler sfowler7759@yahoo.com

 Phil "Trashman" Behrens philbtrash@yahoo.com

Cyndi Bossi cynthiajhanna@aol.com

Randy Bowen rlbowen2@yahoo.com

Lori Brown Rubie l_rubie@yahoo.com

Walter Bullard
waltbullard@yahoo.com

Paul Burke pburk@carr.org or pburk@ccpl.carr.org OR Paul.A.Burke@US.ARMY.MIL

Sarah Campbell Pembroke jennie.pembroke@capitalone.com

Tom Cavey tom.cavey@gulfstream.com 

Elisa China Graham Chinali@aol.com 

Patrick Cohill pcohill@comcast.net

Lisa Cavicchio Heins lcavic17@aol.com

Denise Dumais bigguitar@elvis.com

Marnie Duffy Erwood m.erwood@comcast.net

Patty Elliott Scott pscott@jhsph.edu

Nancy Folcarelli Daniels nancydaniels@comcast.net

Russ Decker russ.decker@rocketmail.com

Mike Dinkelman
dinkelmanm@mdmildep.org

Cindy Good Kramer cindykramer@cfl.rr.com

Barbara Green Kreft Blkreft@aol.com

Darlene Jazwinski Darlene.Jazwinski@ipaper.com

Chip Graber cjdg@aol.com

Leslie Greenwalt Young foryoungones@yahoo.com

Michele Gundy Cole michele.cole@ssa.gov

Kathy Hannon Britt khbritt@bellsouth.net

Joanne Hallameyer Hering jehering@verizon.net

Jeanne Head Holden jmholden@comcast.net

Debbie Hobbs Klar debbie@ijo.com

Marshall Hoerl marshall@vipcredit.com

Deborah Holland Sewell pooh@comcast.net

Jennifer Kimball Bagoyo bagoyo@aloha.net

Julie Kloby Simermeyer simermyr@qis.net

Barbara Lehman Fitzsimmons bfitzsi@jhmi.edu

Pat Lehr PLEHR@stewart.com

Tracy Leiby Olson tracy061@hotmail.com

John Lusher jclush@hotmail.com

Kathleen Martin Stainbrook gstain750@hotmail.com

Katherine Mcquay (Lewis) kmlcoach@yahoo.com

Kimberly McNicholas Hodgkinson hodgkinson@comast.net

Tim McNulty allelect1@centurytel.net

Charles & Michele Nethken Nethken5@msn.com

Mike Peters mpeters@comcast.net

Johanna Plaisance jmplaisance@hotmail.com

Bob Polk bob@polkhouse.com

Chuck Reichenberg chuck@levelapackaging.com  

Barry Rich brich57864@hotmail.com

Cindy Scaran Bennett tclr24@comcast.net

Anita Schoeler Bustos anitacnor@aol.com

Nancy Shah sheriffponch109@hotmail.com 

Eileen Shryock Keller ekeller26@yahoo.com

Gerard Smith gerard.smith@ngc.com

Sue Stumpf spsstumpf@msn.com

Scotty (William) & Susan Tompkins suszer@aol.com

Tommy and Susie Thompson sthompson@tropicanalv.com

Diane Towns Iacia yotcha@aol.com

Court Treuth mctreuth@craftmarkhomes.com

Terri Warthen Stafford megacombo@comcast.net

Judith Schneider judyas77@hotmail.com

Warren Wood wwood@uspsoig.gov

Robert and Karen Wyper wyper@verizon.net

Bob Zeitler bobzeitler@comcast.net


Would you please Email pcohill@comcast.net for any updates, changes or corrections?

You can also find our page
on www.chs-alumni.net